Vorstandsteam


1. Vorstitzender


Stefan Krumpholz

Auf der Schneidemühle 3

34613 Schwalmstadt

Telefon: 06691/71516

Mobil: 0151/55516421

E-Mail: skrumpholz@web.de

2. Vorsitzender


Heinz Jagdmann

Holzgraben 6

34613 Schwalmstadt

Tel: 06691/71457

Mobil:0173/9942486

E-Mail: hgjagdmann@t-online.de



1. Schriftführer


2. Schriftführer



Steffen Horn

Am Gebind 21

34613 Schwalmstadt

Telefon: 06691/5731

Mobil: 0174/6717155

E-Mail: horn.steffen@gmx.de

Alexander Jagdmann

Friedenstraße 32

34277 Fuldabrück-Dörnhagen

Telefon: 05665/1840748

Mobil: 0172/8030361

E-Mail: a.jagdmann91@gmail.com

 



1. Kassierer

2. Kassierer



Carsten Peppler

Über der Mühle 1

34628 Willingshausen

Telefon: 06691/921910

Mobil: 0172/5632477

E-Mail: peppi-unlimited@web.de


Husni Masarwi

Holzgraben 3

34613 Schwalmstadt

Telefon: 06691/915741

Mobil: 0173/6538091

E-Mail: h.masarwi@t-online.de



1. Sportwart


Jörg Wick

Bredastrasse 15

34613 Schwalmstadt

Mobil: 0162/7778740

E-Mail: joerg-wick@web.de

 



1. Jugendwart


Michael Krüger

Steingasse 4

34621 Frielendorf

Telefon: 06691/23506

Mobil: 0173/4301673

E-Mail: michikrue@gmx.de

2. Jugendwart


Andreas Krüger

Steingasse 35

34613 Schwalmstadt

Mobil: 0172/5774278

E-Mail: akrue74@gmx.de



1. Gewässerwart


Adrian Hildebrand

Leipziger Straße 12

34628 Willingshausen

Telefon: 06691/9429821

Mobil: 0173/7452442

E-Mail: Adrian183@web.de

2. Gewässerwart


Timo Krumpholz

Auf der Schneidemühle 3

34613 Schwalmstadt

Mobil: 0174/6063474

E-Mail: Timokrumpholz@web.de

 



1. Arbeitsdienstleiter


Joachim Bätz

Kasselerstr. 2

34613 Schwalmstadt

Mobil: 0171/4101691

E-Mail: joachim.baetz@online.de

 

2. Arbeitsdienstleiter


Timo Krumpholz

Auf der Schneidemühle 3

34613 Schwalmstadt

Mobil: 0174/6063474

E-Mail: Timokrumpholz@web.de