Vorstandsteam


1. Vorstitzender


Stefan Krumpholz

Auf der Schneidemühle 3

34613 Schwalmstadt

Telefon: 06691/71516

Mobil: 0151/55516421

E-Mail: skrumpholz@web.de

2. Vorsitzender


Heinz Jagdmann

Holzgraben 6

34613 Schwalmstadt

Tel: 06691/71457

Mobil:0173/9942486

E-Mail: hgjagdmann@t-online.de



1. Schriftführer


2. Schriftführer



Steffen Horn

Am Gebind 21

34613 Schwalmstadt

Telefon: 06691/5731

Mobil: 0174/6717155

E-Mail: horn.steffen@gmx.de

Alexander Jagdmann

Friedenstraße 32

34277 Fuldabrück-Dörnhagen

Telefon: 05665/1840748

Mobil: 0172/8030361

E-Mail: a.jagdmann91@gmail.com

 



1. Kassierer

2. Kassierer



Carsten Peppler

Über der Mühle 1

34628 Willingshausen

Telefon: 06691/921910

Mobil: 0172/5632477

E-Mail: peppi-unlimited@web.de


Husni Masarwi

Holzgraben 3

34613 Schwalmstadt

Telefon: 06691/915741

Mobil: 0173/6538091

E-Mail: h.masarwi@t-online.de



1. Sportwart


Markus Huber

Kasseler Straße 19a

34613 Schwalmstadt

Mobil: 0173/6905725

E-Mail: Markus-Huber83@web.de

1. Jugendwart


Michael Krüger

Steingasse 4

34621 Frielendorf

Telefon: 06691/23506

Mobil: 0173/4301673

E-Mail: michikrue@gmx.de



1. Gewässerwart


Adrian Hildebrand

Leipziger Straße 12

34628 Willingshausen

Telefon: 06691/9429821

Mobil: 0173/7452442

E-Mail: Adrian183@web.de

1. Arbeitsdienstleiter


Romeo Stark

Wilhelm-Helwig-Straße 33

34613 Schwalmstadt

Telefon: 06691/918791

Mobil: 0170/3225884



1. Hausverwalter


Artur Renftel

Seiler Weg 3

34613 Schwalmstadt

Telefon: 06691/5650

2. Hausverwalter


Carsten Naß

Eichendorff Weg 6

34613 Schwalmstadt

Telefon: 06691/927409

Mobil: 0172/27607320

E-Mail: nass7866@aol.com